EDM's Best Upcoming Virtual Raves


With highly anticipated festivals such as Ultra Miami and Beyond Wonderland being cancelled due to COVID-19, ravers everywhere can’t help but feel a twinge of disappointment after looking forward to these events for so many months. Luckily, some of EDM’s best artists didn’t let the cancellations stop them from sharing their music with the world. Many festivals and artists will be streaming live for free to encourage enthusiasts to enjoy raving from the comfort and safety of their own homes.

Here’s a list of upcoming streams you’ll definitely want to mark down on your calendar:

EYE TOUR by Slander:

Friday, March 27th at 7pm PT/10pm EST

Slander will be releasing a never-before-seen full video recording of their EYE TOUR show. Don’t miss the premier live on Twitch.

STMPD RCRDS:

Saturday, March 28th at 7am PT/10am EST

STMPD RCRDS, founded by EDM’s very own Martin Garrix, will be live streaming featured artists for 24 hours straight on their Youtube and Twitch channels.

Countdown by Insomniac Events:

Friday, March 27th and Saturday, March 28th at 8pm-12am PT/11pm-3am EST

Insomniac is back with another virtual rave-a-thon centred around Countdown’s extraterrestrial theme, found exclusively on their Youtube channel.

Digital Mirage by Proximity x Brownies and Lemonade:

Friday, Apr 3 at 12pm PT/3 pm EST – Sunday, Apr 5 at 8pm PT/11pm EST

Digital Mirage not only presents a lineup stacked with some of EDM’s favourite artists, but it’s also for a good cause as well. This three-day virtual festival on Proximity’s Youtube channel encourages viewers to donate to the Sweet Relief Foundation, where 100% of proceeds will be going to help support musicians and music creatives who are suffering financial instability during the COVID-19 pandemic. You can donate here.

 


 

In case you can’t wait that long for these upcoming fests, here are two noteworthy ones that already took place:

Cardinal Fest by Cardinal Artists:

Hosted by rising artist JVNA on her Twitch channel, Cardinal Fest also encouraged viewers to donate to COVID-19 Relief charities. They managed to raise an impressive $18,325!

Beyond Wonderland Virtual Rave-A-Thon by Insomniac Events:

Attracting over 3.5 million viewers, Beyond Wonderland’s virtual rave-a-thon might be the biggest virtual fest to date. Watch the full fest here.

Still too much to track? Follow our Instagram @euphoriaraveapparel where we'll have live countdowns on our story to remind you!